Staff
Ms. Fiona Bell
Designation Lecturer
Qualifications BA, HDLS, BBibl Hons, MIS (Natal) 
Email bellf@ukzn.ac.za  
Office No. Room 311, New Arts Block
Tel: 033-260 5097
Additional information Full Profile

Prof. Ruth Hoskins
Designation Professor
Qualifications BA, AUDIS, BProc, BBibl Hons, MIS (Natal), PHD (UKZN)
Email hoskinsr@ukzn.ac.za  
Phone 033 260 5093
Campus Pietermaritzburg Campus
Office No. Room 316, New Arts Block
Additional information Full Profile

Mr. Athol Leach
Designation Lecturer
Qualifications BA, HDLIS, BBibl Hons, MIS (Natal)
Email leach@ukzn.ac.za  
Office No. Room 313, New Arts Block
Tel 033-260 5098
Additional information Full Profile

Prof. Christine Stilwell
Designation Professor Emeritus
Qualifications BA Hons; HDLS; MIS; PhD (Natal)
Email
Office No.
Tel
Additional information Full Profile

Prof. Stephen Mutula
Professor Stephen Mutula Designation Professor
Qualifications PhD (Information Science)-University of Johannesburg, Master of Librarianship-University of Wales, UK, PGD Computer Science-University of Nairobi, PGD Librarianship-University of Wales UK, Bachelor of Education-University of Nairobi
Email  mutulas@ukzn.ac.za  
Office No. Room 342, New Arts Block
Tel 033-260 5571
Additional information Full Profile

Dr Zawedde Nsibirwa
Designation Lecturer
Qualifications BA SWSA, Dip.IT, PGDIS, MIS(UKZN), PhD(UKZN)
Email nsibirwaz@ukzn.ac.za
Tel 033 260 5685
Fax 033 260 5092
Additional information available here

Mr Siyanda Edison Kheswa
syanda Designation Lecturer
Qualifications B. Soc.Sc (UKZN); PGDIS (UKZN); BBibl Hons (UKZN) and MIS (UKZN)
Email kheswas1@ukzn.ac.za 
Tel 033-260 6987
Fax
Additional information Full Profile

Prof. Patrick Ngulube
Designation Honorary Professor
Qualifications Honours (History) (UZ); MIS (AAU); PhD (Natal)
Email ngulup@unisa.ac.za  
Tel 012-429 2832
Fax 012-429 3792
Additional information Full Profile

Prof. Peter Underwood
Designation Honorary Professor
Qualifications Master of Business Administration (Cranfield); Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals (FCLIP)
Email pgunderwood@wol.co.za
Tel 021-761 8463
Fax 021-761 8463
Additional information Full Profile

Dr. Tom Kwanya
Designation Honorary Lecturer
Qualifications PhD (Information Studies), University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa;  MA (Communication Studies), University of Nairobi, Kenya;  BSc (Information Science), Moi University, Kenya
Email tkwanya@yahoo.com
Tel +254 733 316222 / +254 717 318853
Fax
Additional information Full Profile

Prof. Jaya Raju
Jaya Raju Designation Honorary Professor
Qualifications  BA (UNP); HDLS (UNP); MIS (UNP);  PhD (UNP) 
Email  jaya.raju@uct.ac.za
Tel   021-650 3091
Fax  021-650 5497
Additional information Full Profile

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved